My Friend Huggles Lily Doll Review: Mommy Who Loves Giveaways

“The doll is more than just a doll, it’s a companion that helps build your child’s character. Following the incredibly successful launch at New York Toy Fair 2012, My Friend Huggles, the endearing, edu-fun, life size dolls, have recently been awarded three prestigious awards from Creative Child Magazine, namely for Toy of the Year!

When given the opportunity to review a doll from My Friend Huggles my daughter and I were both very excited. I let my daughter view the video on their website and she was ecstatic and had a very hard time choosing only one. Once we made our selection she asked every day when her new BFF was going to arrive. We received Lily, who is now called “Lily Lou” and my daughter fell in love with her from the time we opened the box.”

Mommy Who Loves Giveaways
Full Review