A Kind Review from a Home School Mom of Four

Marie, a mom of four recently wrote a kind review of My Friend Huggles on Squiddo.

“When I was a little girl my favorite dolls were the ones I could hug and snuggle with. The ones that were soft and plush and cozy. That’s what your going to get when you purchase the My Friend Huggles Doll. These life size dolls are so sweet. I have created a page here displaying the different types of My Friend Huggles dolls that are available.

You can find them new at a reduced price on Amazon or purchase gently used ones from Ebay.

Even better than being life-size is the fact that My Friend Huggles dolls teach virtues and good character qualities that go along with the interactive website.

How encouraging to have a doll for your children that are fun to hold but also teach positive behavior and friendships.”

Thank you Marie, for your kind words and for taking the time to write them! http://www.squidoo.com/my-friend-huggles-doll