My Friend Huggles in a Doll Magazine Spotlight for Toy Fair 2013

Toy Fair 2013: Dying for a good time? The Javits Center was alive with wicked and wondrous collectibles.

Written by Stephanie Finnegan
Monday, 18 February 2013 21:13

“The line of My Friend Huggles is designed to spread the message of kindness and compassion. As creator Brenda Katz told me, “This is the start of an important character-building movement: the power of meaningful play.” Their incarnation as childhood superheroes is adorable and inspirational.”

My Friend Huggles in a Doll Magazine Spotlight for Toy Fair 2013“The Friendly personalities at My Friend Huggles booth were endearing and touching”

image

DOLLS magazine covers all facets of the collectible doll industry … from high-end artist works to popular manufacturer pieces, fashion dolls, ball-jointed dolls and more.

To read the full article to go: http://www.dollsmagazine.com/articles/in-the-spotlight/656