Happy Customer fell in love with My Friend Huggles Dolls!

Happy Customer fell in Love with My Friend Huggles Dolls!

“I just came back from a store near my house and saw the Huggles dolls. I immediately fell in love with them! They are the perfect dream doll for any little girl and I just love the whole meaning of them. It’s so different than anything we have ever seen. I will go back next week and pick them up for my girls since it is my daughters Bday next week I will give it to her and I know she will “flip out” when she sees it and so will all her friends 🙂 You did an amazing job, Congratulations to you and your whole team, we are so happy for you, and I ‘m sure the Huggles will be a great success.” ~ Best Regards, Nicole & Jason

Thank-you so much for these inspiring words!
With gratitude,
My Friend Huggles