My Friend Huggles was featured in the Westmount Examiner outside of local toy store Oink Oink.

My Friend Huggles was featured in the Westmount Examiner outside of local toy store Oink Oink.My Friend Huggles was featured in the Westmount Examiner after taking part in a large street festival this past September. Oink Oink, a boutique that sells My friend Huggles dolls, was one of the retailers celebrating the re-opening of their town’s main shopping street. Re-opening a main street brings busy days for a popular toy retailer. Previous to the festival and during, many have shopped at Oink Oink, from local citizens to celebrities (this summer celebrity Halle Berry stopped in to purchase two My friend Huggle Kira dolls from Oink Oink!). Oink Oink, A store. A Fantasy. For boys & girls of all ages, is located at 1343 Greene Avenue, Westmount, QC.

During the festival My Friend Huggles had their Huggle mobile parked out front of Oink Oink, giving away a My Friend Huggles Cool Cuff for each doll purchased at the Huggle Mobile, running a colouring contest to win a free Huggle and interacting with families.

My Friend Huggles had their Huggle mobile parked out front of Oink Oink.